Hiya

Yes.  I’m jumping into a blog about myself.  While that *is* incredibly self-centered, it is only because I am awesome and I have loads of stuff to share with the world to make it a better place.  And also because I’d like to share the things that make my life what it is…which is often awesome, but more often mundane.  And I need to keep myself sane.

Plus, having three kids in three different schools and a husband (Need there be any more than that simple word to convey the chaos he can rain down?  I thought not.) and two dogs AND only one paycheck coming in makes life a bit busy and in need of some creativity.

A LOT of creativity sometimes.

So, lucky you…a slice of my mis-matched, creative life is coming your way!

Leave a comment

Filed under House and Home

Leave a Reply

