bleh and book art

I’m sick.  And instead of sharing with you the huge (and still growing) pile of used tissues that is threatening to take over my house, I will instead share with you this great photo that made me feel better briefly.

octopus book art

I had a fairly busy weekend but I have zero energy to write about it.  Crafting of any kind has come to a complete halt for me.  Mostly.  (I did knit an egg for part of my plan for Easter decoration but I haven’t stuffed it yet.  I also gave Tunisian Crocheting a try.  Neat.)  And we bought a car.  But since my head is bobbing as I attempt to hold it up and type, I can take a hint.  I’m going to go watch a Godzilla movie and try and feel better.

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafty

Leave a Reply

